Loading Events

Adults

Spotlight Tour

Friday 28 June / 12.30pm12.45pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12.30pm on Friday, repeating until Friday 6 September 2019

Spotlight Tour

Sunday 30 June / 3.00pm3.15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3.00pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday 8 September 2019

Mugging: A Case Study in Communication

Tuesday 2 July / 7.15pm8.30pm

World Music Voyage

Thursday 4 July / 6.00pm8.00pm

Spotlight Tour

Friday 5 July / 12.30pm12.45pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12.30pm on Friday, repeating until Friday 6 September 2019

Spotlight Tour

Sunday 7 July / 3.00pm3.15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3.00pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday 8 September 2019

Spotlight Tour

Friday 12 July / 12.30pm12.45pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12.30pm on Friday, repeating until Friday 6 September 2019

Assignation Seat

Sunday 14 July / 2.00pm3.00pm

Spotlight Tour

Sunday 14 July / 3.00pm3.15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3.00pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday 8 September 2019

Films – David Austen and Shezad Dawood

Tuesday 16 July / 6.00pm8.00pm
+ Export Events

Future Exhibitions

Ikon Elsewhere