Loading Events

Adults

What is Refugee Week?

Monday 17 June 2019 / 11.00am1.30pm

Mugging: A Case Study in Communication

Tuesday 2 July 2019 / 7.15pm8.30pm

World Music Voyage

Thursday 4 July 2019 / 6.00pm8.00pm

Assignation Seat

Sunday 14 July 2019 / 2.00pm3.00pm

Films – David Austen and Shezad Dawood

Tuesday 16 July 2019 / 6.00pm8.00pm

Rie Nakajima LP Launch

Saturday 20 July 2019 / 2.00pm4.00pm

Committed Curating: The achievement of Michael Stanley

Monday 22 July 2019 / 2.30pm6.30pm

Spotlight Tour

Friday 13 December 2019 / 1.30pm1.45pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 1.30pm on Friday, repeating until Sunday 23 February 2020

Adult creative workshop with Monica Perez Vega

Thursday 22 July / 12.00pm2.00pm

Artists’ talk: Bill Woodrow and Richard Deacon

Friday 12 November / 1.00pm2.00pm
+ Export Events

Browse by category

Future Exhibitions

Ikon Elsewhere