Ikon Gallery is temporarily closed. Our online shop remains open - please support Ikon by making a purchase or donation online.

Loading Events

Learning

Learning Social with Lara Ratnaraja

Thursday 24 January 2019 / 4.30pm6.30pm

Basil & Ford Screen Printing Demonstration

Thursday 14 February 2019 / 12.00pm3.00pm

Lin Ke

Fly

Friday 8 March 2019Sunday 2 June 2019

Tactile Geometries

Saturday 23 March 2019 / 11.00am3.30pm

Forward Showcase – Discussion

Thursday 11 April 2019 / 6.00pm7.00pm

Fermentations: Remembering Cucumbers

Sunday 14 April 2019 / 2.00pm4.00pm

Redressing Victoria

Friday 24 May 2019 / 12.00pm2.00pm

What I did this summer – Summer Family Day

Friday 9 August 2019 / 12.00pm4.00pm

Ikon Youth Programme

Showcase: Bollards Project

Thursday 21 November 2019Sunday 24 November 2019

Online Family Saturday – Kinetic Sculptures

Saturday 3 October / 12.00pm4.00pm
+ Export Events

Browse by category

Future Exhibitions