In response to the spread of COVID-19 (or Coronavirus), and in order to protect the health and wellbeing of our visitors, staff and partners, Ikon Gallery is closed until further notice.

Our online shop remains open for business. Please support Ikon through these challenging times by making a purchase or donation online. Find out more.

Loading Events

Off-site

World Music Voyage

Thursday 4 July 2019 / 6.00pm8.00pm

Meet the Artist – Dion Kitson

Thursday 11 July 2019 / 3.00pm5.00pm

Assignation Seat

Sunday 14 July 2019 / 2.00pm3.00pm

Rie Nakajima LP Launch

Saturday 20 July 2019 / 2.00pm4.00pm

Artist in Residence at HMP Grendon (2019-2022)

Tuesday 23 July 2019 / 8.00am5.00pm

Slow Moving Words: Writing for Performance

Friday 26 July 2019Saturday 27 July 2019

Artist in Residence – Kateřina Šedá

Tuesday 17 September 2019Sunday 13 October 2019

Being There Performance – Claudia Losi

Wednesday 18 September 2019 / 4.00pm5.30pm

Meet the artist – Kateřina Šedá

Wednesday 25 September 2019 / 4.00pm5.00pm

Franciszka & Stefan Themerson

Wednesday 16 October 2019 / 6.00pm7.00pm
+ Export Events

Browse by category

Future Exhibitions

Ikon Elsewhere