Loading Events

Spotlight Tour

Friday 2 August / 12.30pm12.45pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12.30pm on Friday, repeating until Friday 6 September 2019

Family Saturday

Saturday 3 August / 12.00pm4.00pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 12.00pm on day First of the month, repeating until Saturday 5 October 2019

Considering Loss workshop

Saturday 3 August / 2.00pm4.30pm

Spotlight Tour

Sunday 4 August / 3.00pm3.15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3.00pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday 8 September 2019

What I did this summer – Summer Family Day

Friday 9 August / 12.00pm4.00pm

Spotlight Tour

Friday 9 August / 12.30pm12.45pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12.30pm on Friday, repeating until Friday 6 September 2019

Spotlight Tour

Sunday 11 August / 3.00pm3.15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3.00pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday 8 September 2019

Spotlight Tour

Friday 16 August / 12.30pm12.45pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 12.30pm on Friday, repeating until Friday 6 September 2019

Spotlight Tour

Sunday 18 August / 3.00pm3.15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3.00pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday 8 September 2019

+ Export Events
« August 2019 » loading...
M T W T F S S

Browse by category

Future Exhibitions

Ikon Elsewhere