Loading Events

Events

Yhonnie Scarce – Residency

Thursday 5 March 2020Tuesday 31 May 2022

Visiting Guidelines

Friday 3 December 2021Sunday 13 February 2022

Spotlight Tour

Sunday 23 January / 3.00pm3.15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3.00pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday 13 February 2022

The art of meditation with Kadampa Meditation Centre

Wednesday 26 January / 6.15pm7.00pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wednesday 12 January 2022 at 6.15pm

One event on Wednesday 26 January 2022 at 6.15pm

One event on Wednesday 9 February 2022 at 6.15pm

Book Launch – Osman Yousefzada: The Go-Between

Friday 28 January / 6.00pm7.30pm

Dancing with paint

Saturday 29 January / 12.00pm12.30pm

Spotlight Tour

Sunday 30 January / 3.00pm3.15pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 3.00pm on Sunday, repeating until Sunday 13 February 2022

James T. Hong screening and live music

Thursday 3 February / 6.30pm8.30pm
+ Export Events

Future Exhibitions

Ikon Elsewhere