Current Exhibitions

Events

Meet the artist – Kateřina Šedá

Wednesday 25 September 2019 / 4.00pm — 5.00pm

Category:
,

Macmillan Coffee Morning

Friday 27 September 2019 / 10.00am — 12.00pm

Category:

Bach Cello Suites Nos. 1 & 3 – Jiaxin Lloyd Webber

Sunday 29 September 2019 / 3.00pm — 4.00pm

Category:

OTO at Ikon: Seymour Wright / Beatrice Dillon

Saturday 5 October 2019 / 7.00pm — 9.30pm

Category:

OTO at Ikon: David Toop

Tuesday 8 October 2019 / 6.00pm — 7.00pm

Category:

Research Findings – Kateřina Šedá

Friday 11 October 2019 / 6.00pm — 8.00pm

Decorative Ceramic Workshop with Wendy Tournay

Saturday 12 October 2019 / 1.00pm — 4.00pm

Category:

Learning Social – Arts in Prison

Monday 14 October 2019 / 5.00pm — 7.00pm

Category:
,

Franciszka & Stefan Themerson

Wednesday 16 October 2019 / 6.00pm — 7.00pm

Category:
,

Public Art in Birmingham

Monday 21 October 2019 / 6.30pm — 7.30pm

Category:
View all events »
« September 2019 » loading...
M T W T F S S
9
10

Future Exhibitions

Ikon Elsewhere