EVENT24.12.202202.01.2023
FREE

Christmas Closure Dates

The galleries, Ikon Shop and Yorks Cafe are closed from Saturday 24 December 2022 to Monday 2 January 2023 inclusive – reopening on Tuesday 3 January 2023.

Last shop orders for guaranteed UK delivery for Christmas: Sunday 18 December, midnight (first class).

FREE

Event Dates

Saturday 24.12.2022 / 11.00am5.00pm
Sunday 25.12.2022 / 11.00am5.00pm
Monday 26.12.2022 / 11.00am5.00pm
Tuesday 27.12.2022 / 11.00am5.00pm
Wednesday 28.12.2022 / 11.00am5.00pm
Thursday 29.12.2022 / 11.00am5.00pm
Friday 30.12.2022 / 11.00am5.00pm
Saturday 31.12.2022 / 11.00am5.00pm
Sunday 01.01.2023 / 11.00am5.00pm
Monday 02.01.2023 / 11.00am5.00pm
VENUE

Ikon Gallery

1 Oozells Square, Brindleyplace, Birmingham B1 2HS

SHARE

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Hear the latest Ikon news including new exhibitions and off-site projects, events, shop offers and announcements.

IKON GALLERY
1 Oozells Square, Brindleyplace
Birmingham, B1 2HS

GALLERY: +44 (0)121 248 0708
SHOP: +44 (0)121 248 0711

Copyright © 2022 IKON. All rights reserved. Registered charity no. 528892