EVENT02.12.202224.02.2023
FREE

Friday Spotlight Tour

Join a member of Ikon staff for a 15-minute spotlight tour focused on a key work in the exhibition.

Please consider making a donation for free events. Ikon is a registered charity and your support helps us with everything we do.

FREE

Event Dates

Friday 02.12.2022 / 1.00pm1.15pm
Friday 09.12.2022 / 1.00pm1.15pm
Friday 16.12.2022 / 3.00pm1.15pm
Friday 23.12.2022 / 1.00pm1.15pm
Friday 06.01.2023 / 1.00pm1.15pm
Friday 13.01.2023 / 1.00pm1.15pm
Friday 20.01.2023 / 1.00pm1.15pm
Friday 27.01.2023 / 1.00pm1.15pm
Friday 03.02.2023 / 1.00pm1.15pm
Friday 10.02.2023 / 1.00pm1.15pm
Friday 17.02.2023 / 1.00pm1.15pm
Friday 24.02.2023 / 1.00pm1.15pm

Event Details

Free, suggested donation £5. No need to book

Every Friday, 1pm. Meet in Ikon foyer

Information on Ikon Gallery’s accessibility is available here

For additional access enquiries please contact learning@ikon-gallery.org

SHARE

Related

Exhibition25.11.202201.05.2023
See more
Horror in the Modernist Block
Ikon presents new and recent work by 20 contemporary artists exploring the relationship between architectural modernism and horror.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Hear the latest Ikon news including new exhibitions and off-site projects, events, shop offers and announcements.

IKON GALLERY
1 Oozells Square, Brindleyplace
Birmingham, B1 2HS

GALLERY: +44 (0)121 248 0708
SHOP: +44 (0)121 248 0711

Copyright © 2022 IKON. All rights reserved. Registered charity no. 528892